Explore 96X

Airstaff

Our Airstaff keep the music and shows rolling at 96X.

Playlist

Take a look at our Playlist page for a detailed listing of the current 96X sound.

Schedule

Checkout our Schedule for the latest lineup of 96X Shows and Airstaff.

Contests

We run contests on a regular basis on 96X. For more information about how to get involved checkout the Contests page.

Events

Checkout our Events page for the latest info on remotes and concerts.

Day Date Time Artist Location
Monday 9/27/17 7:30PM Jack Johnson Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 10/2/17 7:00PM Eagles of Death Meta The NorVa
Thursday 10/5/17 7:00PM Manchester Orchestra The NorVa
Tuesday 10/10/17 6:00PM The Devil Wears Prada The NorVa
Friday 10/13/17 8:00PM Matisyahu The NorVa
Saturday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Tuesday 10/17/17 6:30PM AGAINST ME! The NorVa
Sunday 10/22/17 7:30PM The Toadies The NorVa
Sunday 10/29/17 7:00PM Dirty Heads The NorVa
Sunday 11/5/17 7:30PM Imagine Dragons: EVOLVE TOUR Verizon Center - Washington DC
Saturday 11/11/17 7:00PM The Maine The NorVa
Monday 12/4/17 7:30PM Bon Iver The NorVa